Environment at Guljag
Guljag at Glance
Guljag Governance
Vision & Mission
Group of Companies
Guljag Industries
Board of Directors
Meet the people who direct and stimulate Guljag Industries to ever higher achivement.

  • Chairman & Managing Director
    • Narendra Dhoot
Directors
  • Umesh Dhoot
  • Nilesh Dhoot
  • Dhiren Dhoot
  • Pundrik R. Mankad
  • V N Bansode
Board of Management
  • Chairman & Managing Director
    • Narendra Dhoot
      n-dhoot@guljag.com

  • Director
    • Umesh Dhoot
      udhoot@guljaginfo.com

  • Director (Trading)
    • Nilesh Dhoot
      nilesh.dhoot@guljag.com

  • Director (SCD)
    • Dhiren Dhoot
      dhiren.dhoot@guljag.com

  • Director
    • Pundrik R. Mankad
      -

  • Director
    • V N Bansode
      vijaybansode@hotmail.com

  • General Manager (Accounts)
    • Anil Bhandari
      anil-bhandari@guljag.com

  • Commercial Manager (Trading)
    • Kamal Phophalia
      kamal.phophalia@guljag.com

  • Consultant - Legal & Taxation
    • Ram Swaroop Soni
      rs.soni@guljag.com

  • System Manager
    • Ajay Niwas
      ajay.niwas@guljag.com
 
Copyrights @ Guljag Industries Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Web Solutions by Guljag Team